Life on Mars

Sometimes I get to snatch some time and see some TV or series, because I think it is good for my sanity. Well, last thing I have seen is Life on Mars (2006), by the BBC, starring John Simm and Philip Glennister. I know it´s not the more exciting TV drama you’ll come across with, specially with all the Game of Thrones and whichever series are going on now… I don´tknow, I have never kept track, but this one is witty and interesting enough to keep me wanting to see more and I have had more than a laugh, specially with the supporting character played by Glennister, Gene Hunt. Plus the music is great. So…

Responder

