Mental

I know it´s been a while that I don´t write here. Perhaps because it´s been a while that I don´t write in general, because I am too busy. And busy is not always good.

Today I woke up at 3 am, I couldn´t sleep, I don´t know why. Eventually I started to write again. Just scribbles, but, gee! did it feel good! So whatever nonsense came from there, I have decided to put it here, like some sort of declaration: I am still alive!

There.

*****

Getting into tears so easily,I couldn’t help but laugh! What kind of a person gets to cry when they’re told that they’re not going to be given chocolate ice-cream, but vanilla one?

Mental, man. I tell you she’s totally mental. And she is driving me crazy, trying me and my patience over and over again.

Sadly I didn’t get to tell her how much I loathe her. Probably shouldn’t do it after all.

Still I have no reason whatsoever to like her. I mean, she’s so young and spoiled and silly.

I might make it to the station and be able to get a train.

Yeah, I’ m going take the first train I see. Like a mental man.

Goodbye! Cry now, if you want, I won´t be here to see your phoney tears!

 

 

Responder

